..
Suche

Personensuche
Veranstaltungssuche
Katalog der UB Siegen

Current Members

Principal Investigator

 Prof Dr Mario Agio  ENC-C112 mario.agio@uni-siegen.de  +49 271 740 3532  biography 
 

Assistant

 Sharon Harvey  ENC-C113  harvey@physik.uni-siegen.de  +49 271 740 3565  
 

Post-Docs

 
 Dr Assegid Flatae  ENC- C011  flatae@physik.uni-siegen.de  +49 271 740 3554  biography
 Dr Stefano Lagomarsino
  stefano.lagomarsino@uni-siegen.de    
 

PhD Students 

 
 Hossam Galal
 ENC-C010 hossam.galal@uni-siegen.de
 +49 271 740 3554
 Haritha Kambalathmana ENC-C010haritha.kambalathmana@uni-siegen.de +49 271 740 3554
 Navid Soltani
 ENC-C010 navid.soltani@uni-siegen.de
 +49 271 740 3554
 

Master Students  

 Zohreh Mosahebfard
 ENC-C010 zohreh2.mosahebfard@student.uni-siegen.de
 +49 271 740 3554
  

Bachelor Students 

 
Maik Lütticke
 ENC-C013  maik.luetticke@student.uni-siegen.de  +49 271 740 3552  
  

Research Assistants

         
 

Teaching Assistants

 
Clémentine Lovato
 ENC-C013  clementine.lovato@student.uni-siegen.de  +49 271 740 3552
 
Jonathan Steinberg  ENC-C013  jonathan.steinberg@student.uni-siegen.de  +49 271 740 3552  
Justus Weyand
 ENC-C013  justus.weyand@student.uni-siegen.de  +49 271 740 3552
 
 

Technical Support

 
 Dipl. Phys. Ing. Dieter Gebauer  ENC-C012  gebauer@physik.uni-siegen.de  +49 271 740 3550  
 Herbert Risch    herbert.risch@uni-siegen.de  +49 271 740 3556